Saturday, January 1, 2011

Pryunaku Lekha - Aa Roju Rathri

London School of Economics: The London School of Economics and Political Science (informally the London School of Economics or the LSE) is a public research university specialised in the social sciences located in London, United Kingdom and a constituent college of the federal University of London. Founded in 1895 by Fabian Society members Sidney Webb, Beatrice Webb and George Bernard Shaw,the LSE joined the University of London in 1900 and degrees were issued to its students from 1902 onwards. Despite its name the LSE conducts teaching and research across the entire range of the social sciences, including accounting and finance, anthropology, economics, geography, history, international relations, law, philosophy, politics, psychology, social policy and sociology.

No comments:

Post a Comment